Below was the schedule for the first installation of One Hour Photo, at American University (2010). For information about the second installation (2011), visit the Biel/Bienne Festival site.

Each artist's photograph was projected for one hour, according to the schedule below, before vanishing forever. With the exception of opening night and the closing day, the schedule was randomly generated to emphasize the ephemeral, chance, and egalitarian dimensions of the concept.

Date Time Artist
Saturday, May 8 6-7 Noel Rodo-Vankeulen
  7-8 Megan Cump
  8-9 Tim Davis
Sunday, May 9 11-12 Mandira Sareen
  12-1 Page Carr
  1-2 Sven Weigel
  2-3 Rhys Thom
  3-4 Nancy Daly
Tuesday, May 11 11-12 Andrea Gohl
  12-1 Renee Rendine
  1-2 Charles Benton
  2-3 Kate Gorman
  3-4 Edouard Crotti
Wednesday, May 12 11-12 Rachel Stevens
  12-1 Jade Doskow
  1-2 Orr Shtuhl
  2-3 Kenny George
  3-4 Andrew Bovasso
Thursday, May 13 11-12 Andrew de Freitas
  12-1 Joshua Lovelace
  1-2 Max Cook
  2-3 Ryan Barone
  3-4 Michael Huey
Friday, May 14 11-12 Rhona Bitner
  12-1 Oliver Wasow
  1-2 Daniel Temkin
  2-3 Anthony Fuller
  3-4 Jack Ryan
Saturday, May 15 11-12 Edith Maybin
  12-1 Robert Vizzini
  1-2 Alisha Kerlin
  2-3 Wesley Schauble
  3-4 Nicholas Knight
Sunday, May 16 11-12 Nicola Kast
  12-1 Joseph Moore
  1-2 Lynn Palewicz
  2-3 Chajana denHarder
  3-4 Ahndraya Parlato
Tuesday, May 18 11-12 Michelle Repiso
  12-1 Liz Gorman
  1-2 Danny Treacy
  2-3 Tyler McPhee
  3-4 Anna Reich
Wednesday, May 19 11-12 Bryan Ewsichek
  12-1 Lynley Bernstein
  1-2 John Vanderslice
  2-3 Ramon Vega
  3-4 Zev Schmitz
Thursday, May 20 11-12 Diedra Krieger
  12-1 Sam Jury
  1-2 Kate MacDonnell
  2-3 Brian Ulrich
  3-4 Ken Ashton
Friday, May 21 11-12 Thomas Michael Corcoran
  12-1 Gelare Khoshgozaran
  1-2 Zac Willis
  2-3 Linda Plaisted
  3-4 Susannah Slocum
Saturday, May 22 11-12 Jared Ragland
  12-1 Sam D. Rivers
  1-2 Carly Gaebe
  2-3 F. Lennox Campello
  3-4 Michael Vincent Manalo
Sunday, May 23 11-12 Emilia Harned
  12-1 Kelly Mulligan
  1-2 Louis Jacinto
  2-3 Andreas Vesterlund
  3-4 Rosalyn Song
Tuesday, May 25 11-12 Hee Jin Kang
  12-1 Gregory Halpern
  1-2 Lindsay Page
  2-3 Alexander Heilner
  3-4 Nigel Shafran
Wednesday, May 26 11-12 Mark Dungan
  12-1 Matt Billings
  1-2 Matt Dunn
  2-3 Elizabeth Fleming
  3-4 Adam Cruces
Thursday, May 27 11-12 Yael Ravid
  12-1 Jordan Tate
  1-2 E. Brady Robinson
  2-3 Damon Zucconi
  3-4 Mohammadreza Mirzaei
Friday, May 28 11-12 Chad Dawkins
  12-1 Alex Wein
  1-2 Belinda Haikes
  2-3 Mark Regester
  3-4 Dean Valadez
Saturday, May 29 11-12 Chris Eichler
  12-1 Lucas Blalock
  1-2 Jason Lazarus
  2-3 Sean Newman
  3-4 Marissa Long
Sunday, May 30 11-12 Geoffrey Pugen
  12-1 Jeroen Nelemans
  1-2 Isaiah Headen
  2-3 Rafael Soldi
  3-4 Jennilee Marigomen
Tuesday, June 1 11-12 Yasmine Soiffer
  12-1 Ryan Boatright
  1-2 Alex Kisilevich
  2-3 John Anderson
  3-4 Kalle Kataila
Wednesday, June 2 11-12 Shane Lavalette
  12-1 Vicki Sher
  1-2 Chandi Kelley
  2-3 Borislav Alexandrov
  3-4 Peter Zachary Voelker
Thursday, June 3 11-12 Jon Lee
  12-1 Scott F. Hall
  1-2 Christopher Manson
  2-3 Lauren Mosinka
  3-4 William Hundley
Friday, June 4 11-12 Esther Hidalgo
  12-1 Rodolfo Vanmarcke
  1-2 Frank DiPerna
  2-3 Osvaldo Cibils
  3-4 Sasha Bezzubov and Jessica Sucher
Saturday, June 5 11-12 Lisa McCarty
  12-1 Michael Kenny
  1-2 Chris Davis
  2-3 Katy Rossing
  3-4 Matthew Austin
Sunday, June 6 11-12 Penelope Umbrico
  12-1 Clayton Cotterell
  1-2 Matthew Gamber
  2-3 Ann Woo
  3-4 Ruben Natal-San Miguel
May 8th 11am : June 6th 4pm, 2010 : One Hour Photo Project at American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center Washington, DC
Art Exhibition